Adobe Gold 728x90
Page 1 of 22 12345 11 ... LastLast

Thread: Did you graduate from THS in the 70's?

Did you graduate from THS in the 70's?

Hey Miners! If you graduated from THS in the 70's anytime quess what? Someone is looking for you right now. This will really work if everyone will try to do it. If you graduated or know anyone that graduated anytime during the 70's email their contact information to [email protected] and I will compile a list. Please if you can tell me what things you were into it helps. There are several different alumni clubs meeting right now...ie...miners baseball alumni...speech clubs...band clubs...most of the clubs accept all years but those of us in the 70's are facing big reunions and that is when I graduated so I have some chance of knowing you. I will compile the lists and and keep them for that use. I promise that I will not sell your name or address or anything like that just want to have a good way to connect us all without paying someplace like Classmates etc...when we can do this if everyone thinks about it.
    Later
    www.Usmorlans.com the place for all things computer

I guess no one wants to admit it, how sad.

:D Actually, many people already correspond with Petey so I'm sure some are assuming Pete is asking for info from people who graduated from THS in the 70's who are not already on one of his many, detailed, primo, super duper, distribution lists ! Since many people are, those folks are not responding. For those people who graduated from THS in the 70's and do not know Pete, they should know he will always keep any contact info confidential and will utilize or distribute an e-mail address for example, only by express permission of the granting person. Say hey Petey, is that about right ?